websites related to educational institutions

St. Xavier’s College AluvaSt. Xavier’s college, functioning under the management of the Congregation of Teresian Carmelites and affiliated to M.G. University, is set to develop women

Rajagiri Higher Secondary School Kalamasherry ErnakulamRajagiri Higher Secondary School was started in 1964 by the Carmelites of Mary Immaculate (CMI), an indigenous religious congregation of the Roman Catholic Church founded by Bl. Kuriakose Elias Chavara.

Mount Zion College of EngineeringMount Zion College of Engineering, established in 2001, has been active on academic as well as non-academic front since its inception.

St. Joseph's College of Engineering and Technology, PalaiSt. Joseph's College of Engineering and Technology, Palai was established in 2002 by the Diocese of Palai.

Thangal Kunju Musaliar Institute of TechnologyTKM Institute of Technology, the latest and the seventh venture of the TKM Trust was established in the year 2002 with a view to impart quality education to the growing young and aspiring minds.

BCM College kottayamBCM is a National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC) accredited educational institution under the management of the Archdiocese of Kottayam, affiliated to the Mahatma Gandhi University, Kottayam.

NSS Hindu CollegeNSS Hindu College, Changanacherry, the Saraswathy Kshethram in the land of Anchuvilakku, stands tall among the premiere academic institutions of Kerala.Inspired and founded by Shri Mannathu Padmanabhan

COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING KIDANGOOR ALUMNI ASSOCIATION (CEKAA)Official website of College of Engineering Kidangoor Alumni Association.

Carmel Polytechnic College Kerala South IndiaCarmel Polytechnic College was established in 1958 by Very Rev. Fr.Gilbert Palakunnel CMI, and is managed by CMI Fathers. The institution draws spiritual inspiration from BLESSED KURIAKOSE ELIAS CHAVARA

Ettumanoorappan College: Self-financing College affiliated to Mahatma Gandhi UniversityIt was established in 1995 and is managed by Ettumanoor Education Society, registered under the Charitable Societies Act 1985. The Founder President of the college is Late Mr. N Ramakrishna Pillai (Retd. Headmaster